Contact Us

ShareShare on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on PinterestEmail this to someone
BUrribi Education and Administration Centre phone number:
(02) 6621 4664
Koala 24 hour rescue hotline (PUT IT IN YOUR PHONE):
(02) 6622 1233

General Information:
info@friendsofthekoala.org

Operations and Communications Manager:
manager@friendsofthekoala.org
02 6621 4664

Donations:
supportakoala@friendsofthekoala.org

President
president@friendsofthekoala.org

Vice President
vicepresident@friendsofthekoala.org

Secretary
secretary@friendsofthekoala.org
0428 216 079

Treasurer
treasurer@friendsofthekoala.org

Nursery Manager
nursery@friendsofthekoala.org
0413 339 554

Volunteer Coordinator
volunteercoord@friendsofthekoala.org
0490 127 533

Membership Support & Outreach
membership@friendsofthekoala.org