Contact Us

ShareShare on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on PinterestEmail this to someone
BUrribi Education and Administration Centre phone number:
(02) 6621 4664
Koala 24 hour rescue hotline (PUT IT IN YOUR PHONE):
(02) 6622 1233

General Information:
info@friendsofthekoala.org

Operations and Communications Manager:
manager@friendsofthekoala.org
02 6621 4664

Facilities Administrator:
facilities.administrator@friendsofthekoala.org
02 6621 4664

Donations:
supportakoala@friendsofthekoala.org

President
president@friendsofthekoala.org
02 6621 5906

Vice President
vice.president@friendsofthekoala.org

Secretary
secretary@friendsofthekoala.org
0428 216 079

Treasurer
treasurer@friendsofthekoala.org

Nursery Manager
trees@friendsofthekoala.org
0413 339 554

Care Coordinator
care.coordinator@friendsofthekoala.org

Volunteer Coordinator
info@friendsofthekoala.org
0413 132 273

Training Officer
training@friendsofthekoala.org

Leaf Harvesting Coordinator
leaf.harvesting@friendsofthekoala.org
0432 848 546

Rescue Hotline Coordinator
phone.roster@friendsofthekoala.org
0487 620 406

Membership Support & Outreach
membership@friendsofthekoala.org